5 Hour Pre-Licensing Course
5 hour Pre-licensing course Elmhurst Queens NY. 5 Hour class . Driving lessons for beginner or refresher. Highway driving lessons
NOTICE FROM DMV : The extension of driver licenses and permits that expired March 1, 2020, or after will end on June 24, 2021. The federal REAL ID enforcement deadline has been extended until May 3, 2023. Generally, you cannot renew a permit and will need to take a road test or apply for a new permit before your permit expires.
WHAT DO I NEED TO ATTEND THE PRE LICENSING CLASS?
You need New York state learner permit card or temporary receipt with New York State photo id. or old expired driving license acceptable.
CAN I RENT A CAR FOR MY DRIVING TEST ?
Yes you can rent a car with our instructor from our driving school. Our instructor will take you to the test site and after finishing the road test instructor will drop off you infront of our driving school. To learn more click here
HOW MUCH THE 5 HOUR COURSE FEE ?
5 Hour class fee is $5O cash or venmo or zelle quick pay acceptable.
WHEN I WILL GET MY ZOOM LINK ?
We will send the zoom invitations link right before your class time via email.
WHEN I WILL GET MY CERTIFICATE ?
After finished the class online, you can come next day to sign and pick up the certificate. You must have to bring your learner permit card or learner receipt with NY state photo ID only acceptable.
5 HOUR COURSE POLICY ?
WHAT IS YOUR 5 HOUR COURSE POLICY?
- All classes are by Appointment only
- Once an appointment has been made,we required cancellation/rescheduling notice of at least 24 hour beforehand. Otherwise student will be charged for the cost of the lesson/ 5 Hour course, even if the lesson/5 Hour course is not given.
- 5 hour certificate is valid for one year from the issued date. if your certificate is expired you have to take the class again
- In case you lost the certificate but it was not expired, you can obtain a duplicate certificate from us – fee is $20. For duplicate certificate you need to notice us at least 24hrs beforehand.
- All refunds are subject to a 10% inconvenience fee (no less than $10,whichever is greater)
- All refunds take 7-10 days to process
- All payments are valid within 8 months from the date of purchase
If i am under 18, How long do I have to wait after I get my learner permit to take my road test?
If you are under age 18, you must wait at least 6 months from the date you received your learner permit to schedule your road test.
Under age 18?
If you are under age 18 or are the parent of a driver under age 18, it is very important that you understand the Graduated Driver License (GDL) Law and the restrictions on drivers under age 18.
5 hour course is available now online only. we are providing the class via zoom cloud meeting app. if you do not have zoom you can download it from apple store or google play.
After finished the class online, you will need to come to our driving school office to sign and pick up the certificate Or you can request us to mail the certificate to you . Fee is $45 . we will need your email to send you invitations to join the class.
to see how the zoom works please click here
thanks for your understanding and co- operation